321-888-1005

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c0.5.50.50/p50x50/1915179_1144648786140_5895522_n.jpg?oh=541124afd1d729d3b94b175e7b9d90ad&oe=584B0104

 

Constantinos Giannarikas reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

March 13 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

This was the greatest experience I have had since I can remember, the instructor was phenomenal, the atmosphere and setting was out of this world! If you have a bucket list, add Orlando fly sports to it ASAP! I felt like a true superhero mixed with a rockstar! I will definitely be revisiting Jamie and Indigo at Orlando Fly sports again! Thanks guys, you made my vacation memorable!

Top of Form

1 Like

 

Share

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13726799_10207426948856368_2764967711454294384_n.jpg?oh=8e19f3adfe166680b82b89200d81a9aa&oe=584D040C

Christy Juillerat Anderson reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

July 23 at 7:26am · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

They staff are patient & caring wanting everyone to leave satisfied.... They do what it takes! The staff are so friendly the didn't feel like strangers; my experience went beyond any expectations!!!!!

Top of Form

Share

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13770433_688945971317_3702950928545225421_n.jpg?oh=9bbb56eb43b218f4216a6946ada3867f&oe=584C3E01

 

Kashawndra Cooper reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

July 21 at 10:27pm · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

I absolutely loved my experience yesterday flyboarding. Everyone was so sweet and encouraging. If there is one thing I could change, it would be my location so I could do this everyday.

Top of Form

Share

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13934847_10155086787032926_506431619602630609_n.jpg?oh=e3ec2884f989ff66993a3561e52b283b&oe=581566DB

 

Candice Martin reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

March 8 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

We had so much fun!! The staff is great, they made sure we got the most out of the experience, and gave us a great deal. We will definitely be back! So awesome!

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

 

 

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/581918_1130741233603918_2882236772726589252_n.jpg?oh=b3eaf957a62f18090ccb941d2aa71451&oe=585786D9

 

Joe Nelson reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

February 1 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Is the best fun. We'll spent time and money will definitely be back again.

Top of Form

Share

Orlando Fly Sports likes this.

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13895484_10209860383089179_5693062899159450281_n.jpg?oh=26bcbe3eead6cfaac13c353f19489fa4&oe=581DE76A

 

Richard Schooping reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

January 26 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

This is an amazing company and staff to make extreme rides a reality.
I watched exhilarated faces and heard the sounds of glee from each participant on the vehicles as well as from the bystanders cheering and laughing as well. The staff is hyper-aware of the each participants safety and needs.
I am blown away by Orlando Fly Sports.

Top of Form

2 Likes

Share

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13680751_10208118328529413_6623877632807536541_n.jpg?oh=771dbc01986fa30898e1425c3de9c814&oe=584D027F

 

Daragh Feely reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

June 9 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Superb experience, if you are even thinking of doing it, do it, it is great fun, our three teenagers absolutely loved it!

Top of Form

Share

Kathy Jones and June Bug like this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

 

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c15.0.50.50/p50x50/1379841_10150004552801901_469209496895221757_n.jpg?oh=2303c969bc35e3cbef52986f1b58cf3e&oe=5816D033

 

Denise Griffin-Wiseman reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

May 18 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Indigo and Jaime treated my 10 yr old grad daughter like family. Jaime was so patient n kind and eased any concerns we had. Chey had the very best time. I recommend them to everyone. Great, caring people !

Top of Form

Share

Denise Griffin-Wiseman and June Bug like this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13241271_1180235512000088_7907180737310567604_n.jpg?oh=c54882ad085113de500b7193c6ac88fb&oe=584E8BB8

 

Jesse Ting reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

February 9 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Amazing experience with great people. Very helpful and patient to make it the best experience. You have to come out and try this. I will definitely be back!

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13331074_1205165849495133_2962030263124949541_n.jpg?oh=a53be1840361d29e203c57799c689a55&oe=58196EE3

Doug Severance reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

May 2 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Went out for my first time on the flyboard and loved it!! Had a blast!! Great company, extremely nice and helpful!! Will definitely be back!! Can't wait!

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

Comments

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c6.0.50.50/p50x50/208082_1691062681398_4907812_n.jpg?oh=d96ad60e666385c42df0bd46f2c5d308&oe=581822F8

 

Greg Climaco reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

June 4 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Truly a great experience, it takes time and a bit of practice, but Jamie is patient with the fliers and knows how to make us look good. Indigo was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. If we ever travel to Orlando we will have to book another half day with them. Myself, wife and 8 kids from 3 to 21 years old had a blast (no pun intended). Lots of experiences deserve 5 stars, but this should be a 6.

Top of Form

Share

Kathy Jones and June Bug like this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13895530_10209620078689452_2310601387784261081_n.jpg?oh=9cd1c0ec5df79f6f4095f46e3f2c17e7&oe=5847C9AF

 

Sophie De La Paz reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

June 14 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

It was an incredible experience for our entire group. Jamie was very patient and encouraging with his training. The entire Fly Sports team went above and beyond in their service. We will DEFINITELY be back to fly again, and we highly recommend this for anyone seeking a unique aquatic experience.

Top of Form

Share

Kathy Jones and June Bug like this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/11863392_1172670919416231_7382159521598604386_n.jpg?oh=1e2d1b63fcc8c5d7e0e7944f0e800608&oe=58541981

 

Jessica Bell reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 4 star

February 20 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

They were amAzing people. Took the time to work with my 8 yr old. My 17 yr old had a good time and will return for more. I Most certainly recommend them.

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/12009780_984170438287824_2980043229078818813_n.jpg?oh=70056a3632041fee4f3356f3dfddbdae&oe=58570094

 

Sheena Ogletree Gaines reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

February 13 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

The best Experience EVER!!!!!! It's the 1st check off on our Bucketlist we will be back . Your team was the best and trained us enough to get up up and away

Top of Form

1 Like

Share

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/10420019_10205236134250594_7382525431354451928_n.jpg?oh=61162a929582ca0685b86d5dc32082e0&oe=584CDE62

Sarah Ward reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

August 8 at 2:51pm · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

What a lovely genuine bunch of people, so patient and the kids had the best time!

Top of Form

Share

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/11188150_10205728565187032_3947147569643874108_n.jpg?oh=d015d2d676852a71757f944df81df6a1&oe=585C90BB

Shannon Starbuck Silveira reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

April 10 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

My whole family had such a great time!! Thank you, Orlando Fly Sports, for the excellent instruction... we can't wait to come back!!

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/12342665_10205382101857439_8365301335452444556_n.jpg?oh=dcf833f119e35b22830514cb82bee05f&oe=5849F4A7

 

Shiek Haynes reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

February 1 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

So amazing ! A must have experience . This is the place to be . So exited to come back . Great people !

Top of Form

2 Likes

Share

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13872943_10210353443811676_2095506022750965000_n.jpg?oh=2aa51138951a62477e65ffae1124a8fb&oe=58556B31

 

Josh Ethridge reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

March 3 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

I highly recommend trying this there is nothing like it. I got so high!!!

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/14040197_926149247508042_907451295253303149_n.jpg?oh=bb79145304fe1fd681289aee5cad2870&oe=584C7B82

Tiffany Davidson reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

January 28 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Good people great fun u gotta take ur family out if anything just to check it out or try at least once garuntee u won't be disappointed

Top of Form

Share

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13626368_829018657232327_4395111051479868740_n.jpg?oh=7525b7f55179b55bbfa49f2ebbfcfb71&oe=5812868A

Lorie Williamson reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

March 16 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Kids had a blast (pun intended)! Jamie and Indigo were very friendly, accommodating and made sure we had a great experience. Highly recommend!!

Top of Form

Share

June Bug likes this.

Comments

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13782172_1141714675849481_6790356349542944845_n.jpg?oh=af748fb35cb0983645eeff7851b3b6a6&oe=584D7BC8

Madi Love reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

July 19 at 11:31am · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Super hero school! Epic! Jamie was awesome! Definitely planning on going back!

Top of Form

Share

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/11870648_10155891712610282_650730739744867317_n.jpg?oh=4e90d7bd95b7dee5c81b09475cab242d&oe=584F4728

Olivia Guinard reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

July 3 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

My husband took us here for a surprise birthday present! We did flyboarding and had a blast!

Top of Form

Share

Bottom of Form

 

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c15.0.50.50/p50x50/1379841_10150004552801901_469209496895221757_n.jpg?oh=2303c969bc35e3cbef52986f1b58cf3e&oe=5816D033

 

Dana Platupuss reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

June 3 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

My husband and kids he a great time. Jamie was the best!

Top of Form

Share

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13782243_1444726592209457_3311288891150726144_n.jpg?oh=b5f3e92d353c21a5d46ce2d56e1e69d1&oe=584B56A7

Amy Summers reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

September 21, 2015 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

The staff is super friendly and helpful. We did fly boarding for the first time September 20,2015 and it was a blast! It was so much fun I recommend it to everyone you won't be disappointed! Can't wait to do it again! :)

Top of Form

1 Like

Share

Bottom of Form

Comments

 

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/c0.0.50.50/p50x50/12654250_1727988997430583_5812000991863411248_n.jpg?oh=b1e62c307b4df07a2af4f12a337126aa&oe=58164063

Phynx Asher reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

December 11, 2015 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Had fun trying and even managed to get up several times hover boarding. (Splatted several times but it was worth it.)

Top of Form

Share

Orlando Fly Sports likes this.

Comments

 

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/1003016_10200094101907513_1283817855_n.jpg?oh=e4cedc46c3e2038d5ee0533074e99cda&oe=5856A375

Erin Michelle reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

January 2 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Awesome experience! Great instructor! So much fun!! Thank you!!

Top of Form

Share

 

Bottom of Form

 

Bottom of Form

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p50x50/13697168_1014493751999473_5198299413709613557_n.jpg?oh=faa88d2413406cbffe72baa6167dbb6c&oe=585B8972

Holly Comney reviewed Orlando Fly Sports — 5 star

August 16, 2015 · https://www.facebook.com/rsrc.php/v2/ym/r/LXVsRcy6-H6.png

Incredible customer service! Very informative. We will be back soon!

 


Reservations

More Fun Activities

  • Snorkle Adventure
  • First Time Dive Adventure
  • Shark Fishing
  • Shark Cage Swim
  • Exotic Animal Encounter


  Please call for more

   information on the

     activities above